Autumn concert (Elgar, Vaughan Williams), 11 November 2018

Date Time Conductor Location Rehearsal notes
Monday 3 September 19.30-21.30 Robyn St John’s Church Hall  
Monday 10 September * 19.30-21.30 Robyn St John’s Church Hall  
Monday 17 September 19.30-21.30 Robyn St John’s Church Hall  
Monday 24 September 19.30-21.30 Robyn St John’s Church Hall  
Monday 1 October 19.30-21.30 Robyn St John’s Church Hall  
Monday 8 October * 19.30-21.30 Robyn St John’s Church Hall  
Monday 15 October 19.30-21.30 Robyn St John’s Church Hall  
Monday 22 October 19.30-21.30 Robyn St John’s Church Hall  
Monday 29 October 19.30-21.30 Robyn St John’s Church Hall  
Monday 5 November 19.30-21.30 Robyn St John’s Church Hall  
Sunday 11 November tbc Robyn Assembly Hall Rehearsal
Sunday 11 November 15.00 Robyn Assembly Hall CONCERT

Christmas concert, 9 December 2018

Date Time Conductor Location Rehearsal notes
Monday 12 November * 19.30-21.30 Robyn St John’s Church Hall  
Monday 19 November 19.30-21.30 Robyn St John’s Church Hall  
Monday 26 November 19.30-21.30 Robyn St John’s Church Hall  
Monday 3 December 19.30-21.30 Robyn St John’s Church Hall  
Sunday 9 December tbc Robyn St Mary’s Church, Goudhurst Rehearsal
Sunday 9 December tbc Robyn St Mary’s Church, Goudhurst CONCERT

* On these dates, as a courtesy to our hosts in order to facilitate parking for the Parish Church Council, members are asked not to park on any part of the area to the north of the church – the side near the lawn. Please park either in the main car park or away from the premises altogether.

The rehearsal schedule is updated regularly as information becomes available.