The current (2017/18) officers and committee members with email contact addresses are:

Chair
Alan Spencer
chair@rtwcs.org.uk

Vice Chair 
Michael Selway
vice.chair@rtwcs.org.uk

General Secretary
Trevor Hurrell
general.secretary@rtwcs.org.uk

Treasurer
Ailsa McMahon *
treasurer@rtwcs.org.uk

Image not available

Publicity Manager
vacancy
publicity@rtwcs.org.uk

Concert Secretary
Sheila Jones
concert.secretary@rtwcs.org.uk

Membership Secretary
Jane Walters
membership@rtwcs.org.uk

Librarian
Diana Blower
librarian@rtwcs.org.uk

Website Manager
Antony Gordon
website.manager@rtwcs.org.uk

Patrons Secretary
Gerald Chew ‡
patrons.secretary@rtwcs.org.uk

Committee Member
Liz Ford
liz.ford@rtwcs.org.uk

Image not available

Committee Member
Elena Gente

Committee Member
Glen Goodall
glen.goodall@rtwcs.org.uk

Committee Member
Catherine Whitlock
catherine.whitlock@rtwcs.org.uk

Committee Member
David Wright
david.wright@rtwcs.org.uk

The constitution specifies that committee is elected annually by all choir members who are present at the Annual General Meeting. The meeting is usually held after one of the autumn rehearsals.

‡ Gerald Chew (co-opted to the committee) is responsible for ticket sales.

* Ailsa McMahon also acts as the choir’s Making Musicrepresentative.

Yvonne Spencer acts as Secretary to the Committee and Subcommittees.

The Music Director and Accompanist are appointed by the Committee and engaged as professionals on a contract basis.

The President (vacancy) and Vice-Presidents (Derek Watmough MBE and Roy Dunstall) are honorary posts.